Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Thursday, September 24, 2009

3rd Quarter - first set of Honorable Mentions

Dear All,

OK, we have our first set of Honorable Mentions for the
3rd Quarter of the writers contest:

Andrew Baines of Texas
Scott W. Baker of Tennessee
Cheryl Barkauskas of New Jersey
John Biggs of Oklahoma
Claudia Casser of New Jersey
Alvin Chua of California
Willis Couvillier of Nevada
Scott Davis of Massachusetts
Laurie Dennison of Florida
Felicity Dowker of Victoria, Australia
Mark Finnemore of California
Margaret Fisk of Nevada
M. Landau Friedman of Ohio
Auston Habershaw of Massachusetts
Patty Jansen of New South Wales, Australia
Jeff Jeffcoat of Arkansas
KJ Kabza of Massachusetts
Addie J. King of Ohio
Derek Kunsken of Quebec, Canada
Matthew Kirk of Michigan
Terra LeMay of Georgia
Kurt MacPhearson of Michigan
Django Mathijsen of The Netherlands
Corbin Maxwell of California
Scott Mikula of Washington
Eric Moore of Ohio
Leslie Ann Moore of California
Sanda Odell of Washington
Philip Perna of Massachusetts
Margit Schmitt of California
Kenneth Schneyer of Rhode Island
Wesley Swingley of Montana
Scott Vilhauer of California

Congratulations to you all!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home