Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

2nd Quarter Winners Announced!!!

The Second Quarter Winners of the L. Ron Hubbard
Writers and Illustrators of the Future Contest are:


1st Place - Jason Fischer from South Australia
for his story - The House of Nameless

2nd Place - Simon Cooper from Ireland for his story

3rd Place - Jeff Young from Pennsylvania for his story
Written in Light

Illustrator Winners:

Tyler Carter of Utah
Ryan Winch of California
Rachael Jade Sweeney of Vermont

Congratulations to all of you!!!!

Joni Labaqui


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home