Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

More Honorable Mentions

Here are more Honorable Mentions for the First Quarter of the Writers of the Future Contest. This is NOT the last of them. Congratulations to you all!

Charles Hightower of Alabama
Laurance Davis of Florida
Nick Aires of British Columbia
Kristin Janz of Massachusetts
Erin Hartshorn of Pennsylvania
Gary A. Oram, Jr. of Montana
Justin Whitney of California
Al Case of California
Mike Phillips of Michigan
K.M. Criddle of Massachusetts
Ken Altabef of New York
Maxx Randell of Canada
Joanna Farris of Indiana
Michelle D. Sonnier of Maryland
Eugene Myers of New York
Daniel Ausema of Colorado
Raine Sellers of Ohio
David DeGraff of New York
Michael A. Varela of Connecticut
Gary Eakman of Texas
Lou Antonelli of Texas
Mark Silcox of Oklahoma
Jessica Owen of Montana
W.R. Barnard of North Carolina
Elizabeth Gregory of Virginia


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home