Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

More Honorable Mentions for Writers of the Future Contest

Dear All,

We are coming near the end of the Honorable Mentions for the 1st Quarter.
After this list, there are only 10 others whom I have not yet connected up with.
Here goes for today:

1st Quarter Honorable Mentions:

David Rafer of England
Arthur Dorrance of Pennsylvania
Al Onia of Canada
John A. Pitts of Washington
Z.S. Adani of Florida
Mike Page of New York
Rich Warren of Hawaii
Kelly A. Harmon of Maryland
KJ Kabza of Massachusetts
Matthew Bey of Texas
Christopher Lopez of Florida
John T. Biggs of Oklahoma
William T. Vandemark of Texas
Sarah A. Chrisman of Washington
Richard Ware of Maine
Rob Sharp of England
Roger Bourke White Jr. of Korea


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home