Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Monday, February 18, 2008

Honorable Mentions

Dear All,

Here are more Honorable Mentions.

Tony Friedel Daley of Wisconsin
Chris Densborn of Illinois
Barbara Wright of Texas
Gregory J. Gunther of Michigan
Adrian Simmons of Oklahoma
Renee Stern of Washington

This afternoon I'll be posting the semi-finalists, so stay tuned!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home