Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Monday, March 29, 2010

First Quarter Semi-Finalists and Finalists Announced!!!

The First Quarter Semi-finalists are:

Michael Banker of New York
Blake Casselman of Utah
Jacob Clifton of Texas
Mary j. Daley of Canada
KJ Kabza of Massachusetts
Greg Linklater of New South Wales, Australia
T.C. McCarthy of South Carolina
Nayad A. Monroe of Wisconsin
J.O. Phillips of Minnesota

Congratulations! Each of you will receive a critique from our
coordinating judge - K.D. Wentworth


Andrew Baines of Texas
D.A. D'Amico of Massachusetts
Brennan Harvey of California
Ryan Harvey of California
Patty Jansen of New South Wales, Australia
Ken Larish of California
Mike Rimar of Ontario, Canada
Helen Venn of Western Australia
Cliff Winnig of California

The stories will go to 4 of our judges and three of the finalists
will become winners. Congratulations and GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home