Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Saturday, March 13, 2010

1st Set of Honorable Mentions for the 1st Quarter of Writers of the Future

The FIRST set of Honorable Mentions for the 1st quarter are listed
here. Do not fret if you have not gotten a reject letter and are not
on this list. This is the first set of Honorable Mentions. Congratulations
to you all!!

Charles Anderson of Colorado
Ellen Dawn Benefield of California
D.M. Bonanno of Illinois
Robert J. Boumis of Arizona
Daniel Braum of New York
AnneMarie Buhl of Oregon
Jennifer Campbell-Hicks of Colorado
Von Carr of Delaware
Alvin Chua of California
DJ Cockburn of Arizona
E. H. Coleman of Washington
Liz Colter of Colorado
Eljay Daly of Pennsylvania
J. David of Nevada
Scott Davis of Massachusetts
Jakob Nexo Drud of Denmark
Richard J. Errington of Connecticut
Margaret McGaffey Fisk
Kathryn Flatt of Illinois
Grey Freeman of London, England
Lyn C.A. Gardner of Virginia
Allen Gies of Michigan
Tracy Godsey of Arkansas
Dr. Philip Edward Kaldon of Michigan
Mark Ladouceur of Ontario, Canada
David Mahan of New York
Scott Mikula of Washington
Rich Novotney of Wisconsin
Sandra M. Odell of Washington
Angela Rega of New South Wales Australia
Amanda Sabourova of California
Lesley L. Smith of Colorado
Anne Pillsworth of Rhode Island
Desmond Warzel of Pennsylvania
Michael Wawrzycki of Louisiana


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home