Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Monday, March 29, 2010

2nd Set of Honorable Mentions for the 1st Quarter

Here is the final set of Honorable Mentions for the 1st Quarter:

Congratulations to you all!!!!

Silver Honorable Mention

Tom Waters of New Mexico

Honorable Mentions

Madison Bridgen of Canada
Michael Britton of Utah
Kathryn Brown of Arizona
Lee E. Burgess of Illinois
Gary Campbell of California
Mortique Cellar of Japan
Suzanne Church of Canada
Tones Cobb of Utah
Stephen D. Covey of Florida
Robert Cutchin of New Hampshire
M.C. DeMarco of Massachusetts
Ellen Denham of Indiana
Brian Dolton of New Mexico
FFrank Dutkiewicz of Michigan
Shaun Farrell of California
John Harper of New Zealand
Judith Herman of Washington
Matt Herreshoff of Michigan
Louise Herring-Jones of Alabama
Eliza Hirsch of Washington
Steve Husk of Virginia
Irina Ivanova of California
Stace Johnson of Colorado
Catherine Rose Kelso of California
Ken Kiser of Nevada
Adria Laycraft of Canada
Colm McGeever of Sweden
Greg Mellor of New South Wales, Australia
Holly Mui of Missouri
Val Muller of Virginia
Lisa Nohealani Morton of Washington, D.C.
Rick Novy of Arizona
Kat Otis of Virginia
Anne Pillsworth of Rhode Island
Rhiannon Rasmussen-Silverstein of Oregon
Graham W. Rinehart of North Carolina
Emily Schadegg of Maryland
David Schibi of Missouri
Adrian Simmons of Oklahoma
K. Andrew Smith of California
Wesley Swingley of California
J.M. Tanenbaum of California
LaShawn Wanak of Wisconsin
R.W. Ware of Maine
Gerald Warfield of Texas
TM Welch of Colorado
Devon Wong of Canada


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home