Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Honorable Mentions for the Second Quarter - First Group Announced

Dear All,

The results are coming in now and I have the first group of Honorable
Mentions for the second quarter here.

They are:

Brad McNutt of Wisconsin
Barbara Wright of Texas
Lance Robinson of Canada
Michele Lee Freel of Kentucky
Karl Thorn of Texas
Tracy Morris of Arkansas
Michael Baretta of Florida
Mark Finnemore of California
Spencer Cramer of Missouri
Matthew Senn of Michigan
Michael Varela of Connecticut
Tracie Normandeau of Montana
Linda J. Daly of Pennsylvania
Daniel Mark of Arizona
Andrew Zimmerman Jones of Indiana
Alexander Jackson of Pennsylvania
Ellen Van Hensbergen of Texas
Scott Davis of Massachusetts
Jeffrey Creer of Utah
Thomas H. Briggs of Illinois
Jacquelyn Benson of New Hampshire
Kirk L. Shaw of Utah
A.G Smith of Kentucky
Kate Terrassa of California

Congratulations to all of you.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home