Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

2nd Set of Honorable Mentions for the WOTF 2nd Quarter!

Dear All,

Here is the 2nd list (but not the last)
of Honorable Mentions for the 2nd Quarter.

Scott T. Barnes of California
Sheena Boekweg of Utah
Jacob A. Boyd of Oregon
Michelle Markey Butler of Pennsylvania
Jennifer Campbell-Hicks of Colorado
John Chu of Massachusetts
Gwendolyn Clare of North Carolina
J.C. David of Nevada
Ann Gainey of South Carolina
David A. Hewitt of Maryland
K.G. Jewell of Texas
Michael Johnstone of Ontario, Canada
Dr. Philip Edward Kaldon of Michigan
Rahul Kanakia of Washington, D.C.
Alistair Kimble of Virginia
Django Mathijsen of The Netherlands
Alastair JW Mayer of Colorado
Muri McCage of Tennessee
Nayad Monroe of Wisconsin
Lisa Nohealani Morton of Washington, D.C.
Rick Novy of Arizona
Patrick O'Sullivan of Virginia
Graham W. Rinehart of North Carolina
K.W. Roberts of Colorado
Daniel Robichaud of Texas
Tom Rogers of Texas
Bradley Stone of North Carolina
Stephen Turner of Australia
Tom Vandermolen of Hawaii
Desmond Warzel of Pennsylvania
Christopher Wood of California

Congratulations to you all!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home