Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Monday, July 21, 2008

2nd Quarter Winners Announced!!

Dear All,

Winners for the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future
2nd Quarter are:


1st Place goes to Donald Mead of Bloomington, Illinois for his story The Shadow Man

2nd Place goes to Mike Wood of Bebington, England for his story Risqueman

3rd Place goes to Gra Linnaea of Eugene, Oregon for his story Life in Steam

These three winners will be published in the 25th
volume of L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future.

They will attend the workshop and awards ceremony next year.


Tomorrow the illustrator winners are announced.

Best, Joni


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home