Writers & Illustrators of the Future Blog

The purpose of this blog is to provide a forum for winners, judges, entrants and anyone interested in sharing information regarding the contests and the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future volumes. For more information you can also go to www.writersofthefuture.com

Friday, March 21, 2008

1st Quarter 2008 Illlustrators of the Future Winners Announced!

The winners of the first quarter of the L. Ron Hubbard Illustrators contest are:


Tobias Anson Fruge of Mesa Arizona

A.R. Stone of Eugene Oregon (also a Wordo)

Oleksandra Barysheva of Matawan New Jersey

Their winning art will be posted within the next week.

Congratulations to all of you.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home